Clips of Sarah Pettycrew in the Creative Actors Alliance indie comedy, Life at the Resort.

Welcome to Universal Transport

The Creative Actors Alliance produced this comedy spoof project, "Welcome To Universal Transport", for a special corporate event. Written by Marianne J. Murphy.
Directed and Edited by Kenneth Mader. Starring Jeff Sable, Marianne J. Murphy, Sarah Pettycrew Kania, Alia Rhiana Eckerman, Zander Villayne. Sound by Thomas Corkran.